How Do I Delete A Workspace?

Keep in mind, once a workspace is deleted we will be unable to recover any of your content or information which was stored in that workspace!

To delete a workspace, click your name in the top right corner of your screen and then click on Account Settings



From here, you will click on the tab which says Brands. All of your workspaces will be listed here with a small trash icon next to each one. You can click on the corresponding trash icon to delete that workspace.



*note: The initial master account cannot be deleted but you can change the name and logo of the workspace.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!