Deleting More than One Item in My Content Library

To begin any bulk operation, head on over to your Content Library, click the gear icon in the center of your screen, and select Bulk Operations



After you've selected Bulk Operations, click Delete



Click Select Content

You can now select content individually by clicking each item or you can select content by category by clicking on the category tags located to the left of the screen. Click Add Items



Click Delete Content Items

Note: Deleting content from the library is irreversible and cannot be recovered.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!