How do I re-link all my accounts?

If an account gets disconnected or credentials just expired, you can re-link your social accounts by following these steps:

Click on the dropdown menu in the upper left corner of your screen, then click Master View



Click Bulk Operations, then select Re-link All Accounts



Click on the platforms that require re-linking, the system will redirect you to refresh those credentials



After all accounts are green and connected, refresh your browser as well and you're all done!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!