How to Add or Change Default Accounts for Your Content in Bulk

This is super handy if you have ever changed or added to your default accounts as our system cannot retroactively change these settings for preexisting content in your library.

To begin any bulk operation, head on over to your Content Library, click the gear icon in the center of your screen, and select Bulk Operations



In Bulk Operations, Click Select Default Accounts.
Click Select Content, select your content items or categories, and click Add Items at the bottom left of the screen.
You can remove all existing default accounts by checking the box
To add accounts, hit Select All or click the corresponding circle of each account you want to set as default.
Click Add Default Account(s)

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!